Newest video release related to queen elizabeth,luther vandross,apple,chelsea vs brighton,eastenders,jim steinman,tom cruise,wimbledon,anne robinson,elephant and castle,croatia vs spain,tiafoe,basilashvili,,ewan mcgregor,peter mcgarry,cardi b,memphis depay,sharon stone,finance. Watch this “In full: The result of the first ballot of Tory leadership contest” video below:

Conservative MPs have finished voting in the first ballot of the Tory leadership contest.

At present, there are eight candidates bidding to take over from Boris Johnson: Rishi Sunak, Penny Mordaunt, Liz Truss, Nadhim Zahawi, Jeremy Hunt, Suella Braverman, Tom Tugendhat and Kemi Badenoch.

Candidates need a minimum of 30 votes to make it to the next round.

If all eight meet this threshold,…..(read more)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.